Shorinji Zendo-ryu Karate
SCAM WARNING!!!
Dear Readers,
It has come to my attention that there is a website out there that is an embarrassment to the martial arts community. This website is written by mostly non-traditional martial artists, who are abusing the right of “free speech” to insult, to abuse, and to spread vicious lies about well-known martial artists. The true purpose of their website is to promote their business and support their greed. It is a business built on disparaging a martial artist’s reputation through insinuations and falsehoods, all for the purpose of directing unsuspecting web users to click on their website, and to collect the hundreds of thousands of dollars paid by the Google Adware program, click by click. The supposed “martial artists” who post on this website hide behind anonymous names, and often have several identities who ask and answer slanderous questions, all in the name of creating controversy and generating more “hits” on the site.
NOW EXPOSED!!! Find out who is behind these lies and how they make money causing martial artists to defend themselves and answer the personal assaults. The more anger, the more controversy; the more the owners of the website fill their pockets with dirty money. It makes you want to want to ask, can’t you find an honest income without purposefully lying and degrading others? For additional skullduggery and scam exposure: go to http://articlesnatch.com/Article/.../1200441 and http://bullshido.info and http://bullshido.info/forums/farhillsnjmasterchristianwhitney.html
Please do not patronize this despicable site…they make money on every click.
As stated in http://zendoryukarate.com, most of the information about me and my accomplishments was not written by me, but extracted from Who’s Who in Karate and Who’s Who in American Martial Arts thirty years ago plus updates on rank, training and masters. For further explanation, go to http://thaibopowerkickboxing.com.